Another run

Yeah you read that right. That’s another run for me in the bag – 2 days on the trot. Must be getting serious!

Today was just a run to the in-laws to help out in the garden. 10 kilometers with just under 200 meters of elevation gain so not flat but nothing to write about which in actual fact I am doing. Anyway, no complaints, 40.55 (4.05’s) to give me 36km’s for the week.

I’ve also decided to start back up at NRG’s monday nights interval sessions after a 2 year hiatus. I need to work HARD to go sub 2.40 so combining the run to NRG, intervals and then run home after will have me running around 20km’s on a Monday which will help.

Back to the foam rolller

Leave a Reply

